ABOUT MATCH HOSPITALITY

 

MATCH Hospitality is the world's leading provider of sports experiences.

 

 

MATCH HOSPITALITY

HISTORY

 

 

MATCH Hospitality AG was established in 2007 as part of the MATCH Group of companies. Collectively, we have over three decades of experience in crafting and selling turnkey hospitality solutions for the world’s biggest and most prestigious international sporting events.

From tickets to accommodation, both on-site and off-site hosting, MATCH Hospitality has delivered over 12.4 million tickets, 1.8 million hotel rooms, and more than 800,000 corporate packages to clients around the world.

Based in Zurich, with staff and offices in London, Moscow, Manchester, Johannesburg, Doha, and Rio de Janeiro, the company today has a global footprint and incredible network reach. MATCH Hospitality is the sole company authorised by FIFA to offer guaranteed ticket-inclusive hospitality packages for every match of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™, both directly and through its appointed Sales Agents.

Additionally, both the Brazilian and Russian Olympic Committees appointed MATCH Hospitality as their exclusive Authorised Ticket Reseller for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games & 2022 Beijing Winter Olympic Games. This includes the sale of tickets and ticket-inclusive travel packages to all customer groups across Brazil and the Russian Federation.

Learn more about MATCH Hospitality here: www.match-hospitality.com

 

 

 

OUR EVENTS

The Branch of MATCH Hospitality AG in the city of Moscow
119002, Moscow, Denezhnyy pereulok, 7, building 2, 2nd Floor, Office III, Room 1v
Email Us Beijing2022@match-hospitality.com
Call Us +7 (499) 658-20-18

МАТЧ Хоспиталити

С нами вы всегда будете в самом центре крупнейших состязаний планеты.   

 

 

О КОМПАНИИ

МАТЧ ХОСПИТАЛИТИ

 

Компания МАТЧ Хоспиталити АГ была основана в 2007 году и является частью группы компаний МАТЧ, имеющей более чем 30-летний опыт в сфере предоставления билетов, осуществления размещения и организации комплексных программ гостеприимства для крупнейших мировых спортивных мероприятий.

На сегодняшний день продажи составляют более 1,8 миллионов размещений в гостиничных номерах, 12,4 миллиона билетов и 800 тысяч комплексных пакетов гостеприимства.

Компания МАТЧ Хоспиталити имеет обширную географию офисов и представительств по всему миру, в том числе в Москве, Манчестере, Лондоне, Йоханнесбурге, Катаре и Рио-де-Жанейро. Головной офис компании находится в Цюрихе. В настоящий момент компания является единственной организацией, авторизованной FIFA для продажи Программы гостеприимства для Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2022 в Катаре™, как напрямую, так и через Агентов по продажам.

Кроме того, МАТЧ Хоспиталити АГ – единственный авторизованный Олимпийским Комитетом России продавец билетов на Летние Олимпийские игры 2020 в Токио и Зимние Олимпийские игры 2022 в Пекине на территории России, включая продажи билетов и туристических пакетов для граждан России и Бразилии.

С более подробной информацией о компании вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте: www.match-hospitality.com

 

 

НАШИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

 

Филиал АО «МАТЧ Хоспиталити АГ» в г. Москве
119002, г.Москва, Денежный пер., дом 7, корпус 2, этаж 2, помещение III, ком.1В
Email Us Beijing2022@match-hospitality.com
Call Us +7 (499) 658-20-18